Namo Cup-2018 (21st May 2018 – 29th May 2018)

NAMO CUP Cricket Tournament is being organized at a grand level by NAMO VICHAR MANCH.

32 teams from all the societies of Udaipur district will take part in NAMO-CUP. The purpose of this event is to let all the Prime Minister’s schemes be known to all and every person. For the first time, this kind of tournament is has been organized to market and acknowledge all schemes of Mr. Prime Minister’s to one and all.

All the teams participating in the event are named after the name of Principal Schemes, such as Team UJJWALA, Team AAWAAS, Team JEEVAN JYOTI, Team JEEVAN SURAKSHA, Team FASAL BEEMA, Team ATAL PENSION, etc.